All Collections
Marketing Tab
Pre-Saves
Forever Saves
What happens to my Forever Saves if I unsubscribe from Pro?
What happens to my Forever Saves if I unsubscribe from Pro?
Updated over a week ago

Forever Saves are a feature exclusively available on Symphony's paid plans.

If you do unsubscribe, don't worry - your Forever Saves will still be saved in our system! However, they won't be activated for any releases until you subscribe to Pro.

This way - you have the flexibility of subscribing to Pro whenever it makes sense for you, and in the background, Symphony will save your hard-earned fan data until you're ready to make the jump.

You'll still be able to track how many fans have subscribed to Forever Saves, and unlock saves for all future releases by upgrading to Pro.

Did this answer your question?